CENTERMANAGEMENT

   

 

 

       

Ruhr Park

Am Einkaufszentrum
44791 Bochum
Telefon: (0234) 5 792 792
E-Mail: info@ruhrpark.de
    

      

Mallvermietung 

Lisa Bohm
Specialty Leasing Manager
Telefon: (0211) 302 31 410
E-Mail: lisa.bohm@unibail-rodamco.com 

             

         
             
 

Nathalie Lohaus

Centermanager
E-Mail: nathalie.lohaus@unibail-rodamco.com



        

Kathrin Hocke

Marketing Manager
E-Mail: kathrin.hocke@unibail-rodamco.com

    


     
   


 

Nils Lange

Deputy Centermanager
E-Mail: nils.lange@unibail-rodamco.com


   

Lars Pohlhaus

Vermietung
E-Mail: lars.polhaus@unibail-rodamco.com

             
   

Klaus Arndt

Technical Manager
E-Mail: klaus.arndt@unibail-rodamco.com

     

Alyssa Allenstein

Deputy Technical Manager
E-Mail: alyssa.allenstein
@unibail-rodamco.com

             
   

Claudia Monteiro

Sekretariat
E-Mail: claudia.monteiro@unibail-rodamco.com

     

Vanessa Artes

Sekretariat
E-Mail: vanessa.artes@unibail-rodamco.com